Cart 0
Getting Stronger Album

Getting Stronger Album

  • $15.00

Getting Stronger is the first full collection of original songs released by the dynamic duo, Michelle Creber and Gabriel Brown (aka Black Gryph0n)! The album showcases the duo's incredible vocal abilities and song-writing talents accompanied by the awesome pop/EDM arrangements of Nathanael Brown (aka Baasik).

The signed version comes with Michelle Creber, Gabriel and Nathanael Brown's signatures.


  1. Getting Stronger (feat. Baasik)
  2. Here We Are
  3. Play
  4. A Bad Idea
  5. Fighting Back
  6. Nervous
  7. So Far Away
  8. Say
  9. Bound To Break
  10. Ice
  11. Equality
  12. Getting Stronger Remix (feat. Baasik)

We Also Recommend